Experimenting with Got-Vapes E-Juice

So I had some store credit coming to me from some defective clearos I bought from Got-Vapes, and since I didn’t need anymore hardware, I decided to try their juices. I loaded up my cart with 6 flavors of juice, 3 in small 2ml sample bottles (sample kit) and 3 in large 30ml bottles because I just knew they were going to be good. I can’t remember the last time I was so wrong! NONE of the 6 flavors is especially good, but all are better than the eVo Hazelnut.

I got City-Lights, Peach Cobbler, and Butterscotch Blast in 30ml bottles, and they will likely last a very long time, sitting on the shelf next to the eVo Hazelnut. The Butterscotch is the best, but still not really good, while the other two are just passable in a pinch. I also got Strawberry Peach, Red something (supposed to taste like Mountain Dew Red), and Dolce deLeche in the small bottles, all sitting on the same shelf. The Dolce deLeche is the best of these, but like the Butterscotch Blast, barely passable.

The biggest problem with all of these juices is the “chemical” taste or aftertaste. In some cases, on the inhale, the flavor is exceptional, but leaves a chemical taste behind when exhaling. In others, it is exactly the reverse. If they could get rid of the chemical taste, these flavors would be so much more enjoyable!

About devauto

I am trying to switch to e-cigs to quit smoking, and in the process I thought it would be good to document my various product trials so that others can learn from my journey into this new world of smokeless nicotine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

