Experimenting with eVo E-Juice

I found a thread on the internet that lead me to a “free sample” giveaway for eVo e-juice, so I followed the instructions, and lo and behold, a few days later a package arrived in the mail. What I got from them was 3 bottles of e-juice, in the following flavor/volumes.

30ml 2.4mg Maraschino flavor, 10ml 2.4mg Hazelnut flavor, and 10ml 2.4mg Carmel Coconut flavor. Yes, you read that right, one 30ml bottle and 2 10ml bottles. AWESOME SCORE FOR FREE! The Maraschino is so good, that it was the first to run dry, followed by the Caramel Coconut. As for the Hazelnut, it was so bad that I have only gone through a single clearo full so far. I wish there were someplace to send it back and request a different flavor, but alas, no such luck.

The Maraschino is the absolute best, it tastes like a mild cherry flavored cigar tobacco. I don’t smoke cigars, mostly because they don’t taste like this. If they did, I would be in real trouble! I am going to order some more soon I think. I am hoping that one of the retailers carrying the eVo line will do something to discount this juice over the Father’s Day Weekend. The Caramel Coconut is okay as a last resort vape for me, mostly because I REALLY don’t like coconut, but it isn’t so bad I can’t vape it, like the Hazelnut. If you like coconut, maybe the Caramel Coconut is for you. The Hazelnut, as already stated is un-vapeable by me. I just can’t stand the flavor at all. I keep it on hand because in an all out emergency, like a zombiepocalypse, I suppose I would have to live with it, but until then, it sits on the shelf!

About devauto

I am trying to switch to e-cigs to quit smoking, and in the process I thought it would be good to document my various product trials so that others can learn from my journey into this new world of smokeless nicotine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

