V2Cigs Products

V2 Standard Kit

Likes: batteries, charger. I won the V2 Cigs Standard kit in a contest, from Chad over at http://www.iknowecigs.com and I am glad I did. It came with your standard kit fare, 2 batteries, a charger, and 10 packs of cartos. Since I won this, I did not have an option for the battery size or the carto flavor, but aside from that, I really like the kit. The kit I received has the shortest battery they offer, but it has a decent feel to it sadly the charge doesn’t last long, but it is a small battery. It produces vapor pretty well too. I don’t know what the voltage rating is, but I would guess it’s 4.2v from the way it performs.

Dislikes: battery life, flavor. These dislikes might be different if I were able to choose the battery size and carto flavor at the time of order. Again, I won this kit, so I got what they sent me. While I really like the batteries, despite their short lifespan between charges, I can’t stand the “Reds” flavor cartos that came with it.

Thoughts: If I had purchased this kit first, my other reviews might not be here. From the time I opened the box, I was pretty impressed with the quality feel of the kit. The fact that it came with one manual battery and one automatic battery was fantastic, as this allows me, as a new e-cig user, the ability to try each type PRIOR to purchasing more batteries. I can pick the one I like most for the next order. The charger also has a nice quality feel to it, and it even lights up with the logo in red while charging, and blue when completed. The batteries feel very nice in my hand, although a bit small, but there are larger options available when you order the kit.

Customer Service: This does not apply, I have had no reason to contact customer service about anything so far.

About devauto

I am trying to switch to e-cigs to quit smoking, and in the process I thought it would be good to document my various product trials so that others can learn from my journey into this new world of smokeless nicotine.
This entry was posted in E-CIGS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

